Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good
Edward E.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am always satisfied with my visit to your facility. I receive timely professional attention. Since, for the time being, my concerns are basically chronic, just the normal appropriate procedures are followed. This is fine. I feel quite sure that should my needs change, Dr. Puig and his associates will provide me with the advice and treatment I require.
David C.
Submitted 02/13/19
From the consultation through the procedure, I felt very comfortable. Dr. Martinez made the entire experience very smooth and easy
Robert C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Exelente from the first call! Everything and everyone professional! Thanks
Juan G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent
Ashley A.
Submitted 02/13/19
great staff, great service
Pablo C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent
Mariza B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Doctor! Great beside manners and amazing at listening and answering questions.
Santiago Z.
Submitted 01/29/19
Feel like I was home surrounded by friends
Liliana P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Buena atención y profesionalismo.
Javier S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cosme Gómez is a great physician. He knows his stuff and explains everything in layman's terms. He also listens!
Trevor C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and informative.
Marco M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great doctor visit, but the parking here is horrible. Trafffic jams in the lot can delay your exit by 10 min. This makes it a 3 star rating vs 5.
Zobeida Z.
Submitted 12/11/18
The experience was excellent. I felt well taken care of and attended by a highly professional staff.
Steven B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Informative and helpful
Nicholas S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional
Jean R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great professionals Efficient and reliables Only serious problem is parking!
Matthias S.
Submitted 11/12/18
All the staff, from receptionist, to nurse, to Dr. Assistant to Dr. Cosme Gomez was excellent. I did not wait more than 5 minutes before I entered and everybody were very friendly and professional. I can only recommend this great group of professionals.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick and prompt. I really appreciate not waiting so long in the waiting area. That is a big plus