Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 02/18/19
I have been using Dr. Sandman for several years now. He is always personable and speaks to you to make sure one knows what is going on. His office staff helps if you need to be seen right away. By him or his medical assistant. I highly recommend Dr. Sandman for your medical needs.
Melanie K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great staff and amazing doctor. Very patient and spends as much time as necessary with you.
Arnold N.
Submitted 02/17/19
Enjoyed the easy nature of the staff. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Felipe S.
Submitted 02/16/19
As always, A1 service.
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent service
Sergio R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Gomez took the time to explain all aspects related to my visit, taking the necessary time to make me understand almost everything.
Carlos R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Professionalism, expertise, excellent bedside manners, a very nice and humane doctor!
Vic F.
Submitted 02/15/19
I appreciated not having to answer all the same questions at check-in for the third time in three weeks.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/15/19
xxx
Danilo R.
Submitted 02/15/19
It was a great experience.
Eric M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Kind. Makes you feel like family. Is fully committed to helping you.
Jesus F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Muy buena atención muy limpio mucha profecionalida
Jorge M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Martinez has been a life saver. I have become a more confidant man regarding all my ED and urology issues. I thank you and my girlfriend thanks you, you are definitely a game changer.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 02/15/19
the surgery was perfect
Phil L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Guys hate going to Urologist. Dr. Gomez caring and compassion for his patients eases the trepidation. Highly recommend this practice.
Juan R.
Submitted 02/15/19
The rerigistration person was very helpful & attentive, Dr. Martinez also
Hector G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Puig is very caring and professional.
Rafael B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good. Dr. Is very professional
Lourdes G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
FERNANDO B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great doctors, good staff, but the parking is complicated.