Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Checking in was fast and efficient.
Louis P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Gomez is the best!!! Would never go to another urologist
Enrique H.
Submitted 12/03/19
professional
Sara G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Gomez is a very good physician he really cares about his patients
Salvador D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thanks!
Rafael L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Gómez it’s extremely knowledgeable and very professional it’s always a pleasure to go to a doctor like him.
Juan D.
Submitted 12/02/19
The web site works but I having problem updating the Pharmacy. Check in on line and the change doesn't go thru, changed at the office during check in and check out. Until this point I don't know if the refill have been send to the right Pharmacy. Call the office is a project. Juan D
Arturo A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Sandman explained all aspects of my conditions and showed and interpreted the scans and studies performed.
Pablo G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Cosme Gomez has handled all my concerns with dedication and professionalism. He is very friendly and his expertise makes me feel very confident.
Pedro S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Martinez is an excellent Doctor. Professional to the max
Jose R.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always, outstanding patiente care, highly recommended.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gomez is very competent and he treats his patients with kindness!
Richard D.
Submitted 11/23/19
I'm a success story thanks to Cosme!!!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great check in. Very efficient. Medical assistant and PA were very nice. I trust Dr Gomez to give me excellent care
Javier P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Professional staff. Dr. Sandman took the time to explain everything to me and addressed all my questions.
Angel R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and have found Dr. Gomez to be medically expert and personally caring. No unnecessary treatment just the right medicine consistently. Highly recommended!
Francisco F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience
Hugo M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Doctor and person
Sol R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor Martínez and Gaby were excellent. The machines outside to give your personal information are terrible. Very frustrating to tap and it wrote incorrectly.
Victor M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Gomez is an excellent professional. He is always on top of my records, ready to answer all my questions and his experience is something that gives you confidence in his practice. Highly recommend Dr. Gomez in his area of work.