Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul M.
Submitted 12/19/19
everything is great.
Miguel C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great
Jose G.
Submitted 12/18/19
So far my experience has been very good. Dr. Gomez requested a battery of test in order to diagnose and treat my condition. Very professional.
Jesus M.
Submitted 12/18/19
very professional I am very fortunate that Dr Martinez takes care of me and his staff.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 12/17/19
.
Ernest B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Perfect in all respects
Jorge B.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff was great
Mary Carol B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Jaime C.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been seen Dr Cosme for a number of years regular checkup and is like family with a high level of professionalism
Carlos G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good
Luis G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I couldn't asked for a better doctor than Gomez, he is be very knowledgeable and very detail and concern about his patients
Aida T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very Good
Miguel Angel G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Janet Q.
Submitted 12/05/19
They were friendly and helpful
Victor S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent
Marcos R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great
Guillermo G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent Dr. Takes his time with his patients,kind, and very knowledgeable. We have found our family doctor.
William J.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional!
ROBERTO G.
Submitted 12/04/19
As usual Dr. Puig fit me on his schedule before I left on vacation. Thanks,
Rolando N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good