Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor M.
Submitted 03/01/19
The doctors and service is excellent. However, the vehicle parking is too small and always full.
Roys R.
Submitted 02/28/19
El mejor trato que se pueda recibir
Robert P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everything went well and the catheter was inserted properly with little discomfort. just keep doing what your doing.
Rodolfo F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Gomez is very knowledgeable and has amazing bed side manners. He took his time and answered all of my questions I did not feel rushed at all. The waiting time was not bad. The nurses and support staff are all very nice and they knew what was needed. I don’t have to worry about remembering to set up the next lab appointment or office visit they let me know when it’s time to get the labs done and they call you to set up the next appointment. It’s a stress free “we got this for you” environment, which is so refreshing in our busy nonstop lives.
Fernandez R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very professional
Charles Robert W.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have found Dr Martinez to to engaging and attentive to my needs. He is the one who caught my cancer.
William B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Helpful, comforting, put at ease, precise, not rushing to meds nor surgery
KIRK D.
Submitted 02/27/19
I am an overseas patient with little time before my flight and I was accommodated on short notice. The staff were all very pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr Martinez was excellent in his manner, professionalism and showed personal interest in my case. A truly great experience.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Martinez is fabulous! He is punctual, through and very easy to talk to. He never makes you feel rushed or that any question isn’t important. My mother and I highly recommend Dr Martinez and the entire staff of this 1st class practice!
Miriam A.
Submitted 02/27/19
Above expectancy
Andrew E.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very professional and makes me feel he is very caring person. Very happy to drive 2 hrs each way to see him . I trust in his caren of me as a patient
James G.
Submitted 02/26/19
Perfection!
Arturo C.
Submitted 02/26/19
X
Tigran A.
Submitted 02/26/19
Thank you Adriana and Dr. Robert Puig!
Ahmed K.
Submitted 02/24/19
very instructive visit, perfect place to seek advise and cure...
Henry S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. The doctor explained thoroughly and patiently
Francisco G.
Submitted 02/20/19
De. Martínez is an amazing doctor. His quality of service can only be quality as outstanding. He take care of you from the first moment of your problem up to the end. Is honest and professional. I would definitely recommend him.
Carlos L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Muy buen profecional y un buen staff, gracias..!!!
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent prompt service