Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose L.
Submitted 03/16/19
excellent
Miriam A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Excellent bedside manner!!!
Esther V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent staff and wonderful and kind doctor. I wholly recommend this practice and Dr. Cosme Gomez in particular.
Frank R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional organization from check in until departure. Dr. Puig and Dr. Hernandez were very helpful in treating my problem. I would recommend them as urologists.
Jyan V.
Submitted 03/12/19
Best urologist I’ve ever had.
Eduardo C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very profesional and respectful.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone was efficient and helpful.
Alberto A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional and dedicated attention. I am very satisfied.100% I recommend Dr.Puig.
Marianna C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great doctor that takes his time to answer patients questions
Alfredo A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent attention to detail and the Doctor addressed and explained my concerns and treatment
Michaala S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Cosme Gomez is the type of doctor you always wanted. Listens, analyzes, and delivers a well-thought out diagnosis. He takes a holistic approach and because of that my health has improved tremendously.
Harry G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very good
Justo Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was attended on time, and I received feedback about my doubts. Thanks
Rafael M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent. I believe that Dr Gomez literally saved my life. He is awesome
Judith M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Gomez is an excellent caring doctor and very friendly
Emilio R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent
Frances L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very attentive and professional
Nelson T.
Submitted 03/03/19
Very good But a lot of waiting
Rafael S.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been satisfied with all my recent visits with Dr. Sandman and can recommend him to anybody with urology issues.
Vivian T.
Submitted 03/01/19
This is the best, office for patients. You are treated nicely and caring by all the staff. Dr.Cosme Gomez, has the best bedside manners, he make me feel relaxed and he has a great heart, he has been treating me since 2012. I am so grateful to be his patient.