Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 12/30/19
as always you are very thorough
Juan D.
Submitted 12/30/19
El doctor Gómez y resto del equipo es muy profesional y gentil gracias
Paul D.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Gomez and his staff were wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Martinez is thoughtful, approachable and very compassionate. I would trust him with any of my family members. His staff is also professional from the front desk to his allied health providers.
Ramon V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very efficient visit: - punctual and easy registration - to the point examination - quick post-review / next appointment process
Eugene V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Unpersonalized
David R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Minimal wait time and quick to see the staff for my visit.
Alex O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Better parking is the only issue
Jorge R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Gomes and medical staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Very Blessed to have them as the most recognized Urologist Specialist in Miami.
Johm M.
Submitted 12/23/19
A caring doctor who takes the time to listen!
Alvin B.
Submitted 12/22/19
Went in back quickly, staff very professional and friendly. NP who checked my prostate was quick and put me at ease.
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great visit and consultation.
Bruce S.
Submitted 12/20/19
I am very satisfied with their office!
Osvaldo V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great Doctor, but more impress with the amazing human being. Thank you Dr. Gomez for making me feel so well.
Karen T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very positive experience with Dr. Sandman. Knowledgeable, patient, conservative in treatment plan. Highly recommend.
Anibal M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great staff,always very helpful and friendly, Dr. Gomez is always ready to care of patient.
Luis T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Visit went like clock work.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Sandman spent a good deal of time with me and answered all my questions.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very professional personnel and friendly. Happy to have found such a great Urologist office.
Leonardo G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent