Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Amazing experience. Dr. Puig made and his staff everything smooth as it could be. I have already recommended him to five other friends.
Andres C.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gomez. He was very thorough and attentive. He dedicated time to each of my concerns and took appropriate actions to address each, which made me feel at ease and confident in his expertise. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Venessa S.
Submitted 05/28/19
The front desk was very professional. I just love the interaction Dr. Sandman gives to his patients. He came in my room so humble an explained his assistant will be giving me my results, but he first reassured me of his findings. He's very personable. The assistant was very professional an explained everything so I could understand. No question was dumb. My visit was awesome.
Tim A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Prostate MRI Teview
Silvia C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Puig is an excellent Urologist and I was very satisfied with his knowledge and experience. The office staff was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend him to those who need an Urologist!
Magda H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good Dr Puig is the best doctor and the all team as well 10
Mia R.
Submitted 05/23/19
I received a quick appointment. Staff was very friendly. Placing a call to the office your time waiting is over 4mins. This is very upsetting .
Rafael Y.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Martinez is the best! He is so empathic and makes you feel right at home!
Pedro V.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gomez for over 20 years, during that time he has always shown to be knowledgeable, courteous, professional, but above all caring. Whenever he sees you, you feel he is focused on you. I have no reservations recommending him.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very courteous and professional.
James B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Puig and his staff are excellent they treat you with courtesy and respect.
Jorge V.
Submitted 05/22/19
I do trust Dr. Cosme Gomez who monitors me even after my prostatectomy.
Enrique R.
Submitted 05/22/19
They are very profesional and always on time love it
Colleen L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very satisfied with the care and professionalism of this doctor.
Armando T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Yes igual es Buena experiencia gracias
Ricardo M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant and professional staff. Amazing office environment and timely service. The paperless documents exceeded my expectations.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Little wait time...Dr. took time & listened to my needs
Ricardo Q.
Submitted 05/22/19
Simply exelent
Oswald D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good doctors.
Carlos G.
Submitted 05/21/19
nice, fast and professional