Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed H.
Submitted 06/06/19
My wife and I found Dr. Sandman a patient listener and advisor to my story and I will continue to consult with him.
Walter V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional team, made you feel comfortable.
Alfredo F B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Martinez is an excellent Dr. very professional and proficient, have a pleasant personality and explain very clearly my medical questions.
Stanley T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always excellent service and friendly staff.
Vitalio C.
Submitted 06/05/19
.
Rafael T.
Submitted 06/05/19
The attention is very good for everyone
Aimee E.
Submitted 06/05/19
They are extremely punctual and will not waste your time waiting to be seen.
Jorge P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Jhvfdcbh
Carlos L.
Submitted 06/05/19
The appointment was kept on time and Dr. Martinez was very precise and explicit on the details of my particular treatment process.
Carlos H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great professional staff and team. I highly recommend Dr. Robert Puig as a very knowledgeable doctor who takes his time to speak with patient and explains in details to resolve any problems, also follows up with great bedside manners.
Manuel L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Muy satisfactoria.
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everybody was very profesional and fast, the office is very busy but organized, we recommend their practice.
James B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good visit
Francisco H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great attention and fast service
Lawrence H.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff there is great. The doctors assistant was informative, professional, and knowledgeable. The most important part for me was they were timely. My appointment was at 7:30 and they saw me within 15 minutes of the appointment time. Excellent!
Donald J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Martinez is the consummate professional who takes the time to carefully listen to his patients and then explains in layman's terms his evaluation of one's condition and concerns. I know I get the best of care from a gentleman who truly is dedicated to providing the best for his patients.
Enrique G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excelente care
Pedro G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excelente
Miguel A.
Submitted 06/03/19
My experience is always excellent
Prddo C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent