Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Bad experience
Rigoberto L.
Submitted 01/05/20
Efficient and professional service.
Rafael A. E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great Doctor
Rafael A. E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Awesome
Luciano S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent doctor. Very thorough in giving an explanation of my condition and the procedure that needed to be done. Strongly recommend Dr. Sandman.
Yeney A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Second urologist I have been to. Very professional very compassionate and very understanding I am very happy with my urologist! finally I think I found the right one. Thank you
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/02/20
I have been going to Dr. Sandman for the past three years and my experience has all ways been very good. Dr. Sandman is caring and professional in how he treats his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Arturo R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Although the wait time was over an hour, the exams were thorough and performed by outstanding professionals
Freddy F.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very good
Ramon P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Me atendieron muy bien tienen un buen equipo de trabajo,el Doctor como la Doctora son muy profecina les estoy muy contento con su atención
Stephanie O.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been going to this this office for over 10 years. Most organized office I have ever been to. Very little waiting time and when doctor Sandman sees you he’s very professional and personable. I highly recommend Dr Sandman and his team.
James T.
Submitted 12/31/19
First time patient, very impressed with the staff and care giver. Always uncomfortable first time visit but was made to feel very at ease with exam and scans. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a welcome experience.
William S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great experience, physician was very attentive and knowledgeable. Some of the staff members were very friendly and seem to care about patients and their experienced, some others were just ok. Based on the interaction with Dr. Cosme Gomez, highly recommend!
Mark P.
Submitted 12/31/19
I think I’m allergic to the pills. They helped but I having reaction during the day
Nilda D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent
Janeth C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good dr.
Benny F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Cosme Gómez is an excellent urologist, and an outstanding person. God bless him. His staff is second to none. I was treated like a king for the young ladies who helped me. I wish Doctor Gómez and his staff a very happy new year. Thank you very much. Benny Fernandez
Terry G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Best doctor in Miami,highly recommend
Marty A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good