Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Capt Brad D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very personal and professional - the BEST, need I say more.
Jackson Rip H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Gomez, I believe, is the best urologist in Miami-Dade County. He is everything you want in a doctor: 1. Skill. Unmatched. Graduate of famous Johns Hopkins University. 2. Caring. Incredibly extraordinary. If I described fully, every patient in Miami-Dade County would be flooding their Office. If you have a serious urological concern in the Miami area, you cannot do better than to seek the help of Dr. Cosme Gomez. Sincerely, Jackson Rip Holmes
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Sandman and his staff are very professional in how they treat you. Great job in explaining conditions and treatment. He always takes time to answer my questions and I would recommend him to family and friends.
Keith B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great professional staff! I’ve been going to this practice for over 10 years. They always listen carefully and answer all my questions
Wilfredo M.
Submitted 06/18/19
excellent
Nevai S.
Submitted 06/18/19
The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Dr. Cosme Gomez was AMAZING! Such a genuinely caring Doctor. I highly recommend him!
Angel B.
Submitted 06/18/19
The check in process has improved significantly. Less time on the "pad" and simpler check in. THANKS
Jean E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very satisfied with the doctor expertise and courteous staff.
Jon B.
Submitted 06/17/19
I like the new ability to check in online before the appointment.
Selene E.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great front desk girls Dr. Puig is easy going doctor, and easy to speak to
John L.
Submitted 06/17/19
was pleasant, i did not have to wait long to see the doctor.He was very attentive answerd all my questions. I am glad I got to see him this time as I had many questions concerning my health. I like a one on one session with the doctor instead of dealing with the medical assistant. Kind of the old fashion way !
Feroz B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Was very good the assistant was very knowledgeable thank her for the good information
Jose R.
Submitted 06/13/19
My family has been patients with Dr. Gomez for over 15 years. Great service and attention from Dr. Gomez and his staff. Well organized and fine-tuned team, from the moment you walk in and when you leave the office.
Michael R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am blessed to have had Dr. Martinez as my surgeon. thank you Dr. Martinez.
Valentin S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Extraordinary, it makes you fill very comfortable.
Nelson D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good Service and attention
David R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was called and told I may arrive sooner than my scheduled appointment if I wanted. Upon arrival I had a short wait before I was called in. The staff was professional and courteous.
Nelson R.
Submitted 06/09/19
Best
Angel C.
Submitted 06/08/19
No comments
Erika M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great