Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent
Mariza B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Doctor! Great beside manners and amazing at listening and answering questions.
Santiago Z.
Submitted 01/29/19
Feel like I was home surrounded by friends
Liliana P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Buena atención y profesionalismo.
Javier S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cosme Gómez is a great physician. He knows his stuff and explains everything in layman's terms. He also listens!
Trevor C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and informative.
Marco M.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great doctor visit, but the parking here is horrible. Trafffic jams in the lot can delay your exit by 10 min. This makes it a 3 star rating vs 5.
Zobeida Z.
Submitted 12/11/18
The experience was excellent. I felt well taken care of and attended by a highly professional staff.
Steven B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Informative and helpful
Nicholas S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional
Jean R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great professionals Efficient and reliables Only serious problem is parking!
Matthias S.
Submitted 11/12/18
All the staff, from receptionist, to nurse, to Dr. Assistant to Dr. Cosme Gomez was excellent. I did not wait more than 5 minutes before I entered and everybody were very friendly and professional. I can only recommend this great group of professionals.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick and prompt. I really appreciate not waiting so long in the waiting area. That is a big plus
Ramiro P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Thara Bhangu, PA-C was very thorough in obtaining my medical history and answering my questions. She performed "a" procedure making me feel at ease. Great PA.
Ramiro P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Cosme Gomez is a great physician and a good human being, truly caring for the patients.
LARRY L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very satisfied
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Pretty much what I hope every other doctor would be. Very courteous and explains everything very well. If you ever need a urologist this is the guy to go to
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/15/18
It was awesome he answered all my questions and asked me others that I did not think of.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 07/24/18
This is my first time going to a Urologist and I was highly recommended to this practice. They did not disappoint. Dr. Gomez and his staff was very compassionate, supportive, and understanding to my needs. I am happy that I found a wonderful doctor and I will recommend this practice to others, thank you!