Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos R.
Submitted 02/16/19
Professionalism, expertise, excellent bedside manners, a very nice and humane doctor!
Vic F.
Submitted 02/15/19
I appreciated not having to answer all the same questions at check-in for the third time in three weeks.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/15/19
xxx
Danilo R.
Submitted 02/15/19
It was a great experience.
Eric M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Kind. Makes you feel like family. Is fully committed to helping you.
Jesus F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Muy buena atención muy limpio mucha profecionalida
Jorge M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Martinez has been a life saver. I have become a more confidant man regarding all my ED and urology issues. I thank you and my girlfriend thanks you, you are definitely a game changer.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 02/15/19
the surgery was perfect
Phil L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Guys hate going to Urologist. Dr. Gomez caring and compassion for his patients eases the trepidation. Highly recommend this practice.
Juan R.
Submitted 02/15/19
The rerigistration person was very helpful & attentive, Dr. Martinez also
Hector G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Puig is very caring and professional.
Rafael B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good. Dr. Is very professional
Lourdes G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
FERNANDO B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great doctors, good staff, but the parking is complicated.
Carlos D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good
Edward E.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am always satisfied with my visit to your facility. I receive timely professional attention. Since, for the time being, my concerns are basically chronic, just the normal appropriate procedures are followed. This is fine. I feel quite sure that should my needs change, Dr. Puig and his associates will provide me with the advice and treatment I require.
David C.
Submitted 02/13/19
From the consultation through the procedure, I felt very comfortable. Dr. Martinez made the entire experience very smooth and easy
Robert C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Exelente from the first call! Everything and everyone professional! Thanks
Juan G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent
Ashley A.
Submitted 02/13/19
great staff, great service