Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Listened to me and provided help when others have not. Trying an arsenal of things to prevent UTIs.
Carlos G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent
Reynaldo E.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent, it was a great experience for me, very professional. The best.
Jose C.
Submitted 04/22/19
As usual, Dr. Martinez was excellent.
Marco J.
Submitted 04/22/19
it was my first time there , so it took some time before I see the doctor because I had to fill some paper, but in general the doctor was very professional and gave me different options of treatment.
Martin M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent doctor
Salem H.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Puig was great and I will certainly be following up with his continued care.
Louis N.
Submitted 04/14/19
Initial visit met my expectations.
Diego C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Appointment time was respected (only a brief wait). Dr. Martinez is everything a Doctor should be; very knowledgeable, on point/specific with course of action and courteous/friendly.
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/14/19
The doctor is very good But I just got a prescription for Trinidad hell and is not very clear how to use it Can I get help???
David H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I like my doctor and his staff was very helpful in guiding me through the on-line process in receiving my prescriptions for lab work
Soraida S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Finally a Dr that listens. Thank you Dr. Sandman for taking the time to speak with me and explain what is going on and the treatment steps.
Glen H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone was very polite, very professional and super friendly! There was absolutely no wait time to be seen, I was taken to the back to be seen within 5 min of signing in. Dr Puig also was very nice and helpful.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/10/19
The Doctor and staff were very good.
Greg T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Sandman is an excellent physician, and has an outstanding support staff.
Joaquin C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very good attention. No prescription was given for some of the medicine prescribed. Of 2 only 1 prescription.
Carlos S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly and efficient staff. The P.A. that I dealt with was exceptional.
Armando D.
Submitted 04/10/19
i feel the deepest respect and admiration for Dr. Yekutiel Sandman and his warm and professional staff. Thank you for your guiadance and conservative care Dr.Sandman.
Enedina M.
Submitted 04/09/19
The doctor sent me the right test that found the problem I had in my blader.
Andres G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everything was perfect.