Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahmud S.
Submitted 01/30/20
everything from A to Z is a total satisfaction and I appreciate everyone there
Martha M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Gomez and the staff are efficient and make a doctor’s visit a pleasant experience
Antonio Q.
Submitted 01/29/20
As always, excellent experience for the yearly unpleasant prostrate exam procedure.
John J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Highly qualified, experienced and caring.
Luis R E.
Submitted 01/29/20
It was a great experience in an out on time and the fact that I pre-register was a big factor.
Kristian P.
Submitted 01/29/20
great doctor, very personable and professional
Barry P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very professional office staff. Excellent medical support P.A.s and M.A.s Dr Sandman is terrific doctor. Cares about his patients and their health.
Enrique L.
Submitted 01/28/20
always a pleasure to work with professionals.
Roberto L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome doctor and caring person. I have been his patient for more than 10 years!
Jose H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I had never been in need of a urologist and I'm very happy to have met and cared for by Dr.Sandman. He was reassuring,provided needed tests and my results and experience where great. He spent just the right time with me explaining what was going on and answered all my questions.
Diego C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very good
Wilson F.
Submitted 01/28/20
I always come out completely satisfied from Dr. Gomez' office. This last visit was not the exception. He makes me feel important and gives the best care available. He is compassionate and understanding, making me feel good at all times. His staff also needs to be commended for their professionalism and friendliness.
George G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Attentive to detail and truly cares for his patients. He explains everything in a clear manner so you understand. Highly recommend!
Jack G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
Maria M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Appointments are on time. PA took her time to listen and explain. The office is very comfortable. Great experience
Roberto C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great experience with Dr. Martinez very professional and knowledgeable.
Reydel G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Perfect professional service
Patricio D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
Arthur A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Martinez is very attentive and is always available to answer any and all questions I have.
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Fast service and excellent recommendation