Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Martinez was very professional and made the process extremely easy. He is an easy recommendation.
Clara A.
Submitted 07/01/19
I had a great experience the staff was attentive very pleased with DR.Sandman explain everything that I was able to understand.
Armando G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fast and friendly service. Doctor and staff very caring.
Marcelo B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Good as usual.
Vivian M.
Submitted 07/01/19
The best
Jose D.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Sandman in not only an amazing doctor! He is a compassionate and caring person! A+
Javier C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service.. The office is very Efficient with all the patients. Prompt in all appointments.
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always on there stuff
Jose P.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have always have had a very good experience with Dr. Puig.
Jesus L.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Sandman was very careful diagnosting my condition, his detail explanation was excellent showing his experience and empathy. One minor complain: I was disappointed in the last visit that I was not able to see Dr. Sandman only his assistant (is not the same). Thank you. that only his assistant The last time I visited his office I was not able to see Dr. Sandman instead his assistant took his place.
Allegra R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent care and well run highly efficient office. I had a short wait and everyone was cordial. I would highly recommend Dr. Martinez.
Theodore S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good follow up visit
ROBERT Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
very professional
Guy R.
Submitted 06/20/19
This was my first visit. The process was very smooth and I was able to leave the office in a little more than an hour. That’s fast.
Gary T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional, caring with thoughtful concern for my needs as a patient.
Juan T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Sandman is a fantastic doctor and a true professional. I trust his opinion greatly.
Osmiel V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very professional and helpful.
Ahmad T.
Submitted 06/19/19
great physician
Harriol C.
Submitted 06/19/19
The service I received from Dr. Martinez and his staff was second to none! Each area of my visit was handled with extreme professionalism. I would recommend this Neurological service to anyone who maybe looking for this type of medical services. You are definitely a "Star-Five" organization.
Ian M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Puig is a confident, reassuring and pragmatic urologist.