Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Reassuring and relaxing
JUAN G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very satified with the on time service, and with the doctor and staff
Jodi G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Sandman spends the time to make sure you have all of the knowledge to make important medical decisions.
Rene B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Great service.
Mayra B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Excellent service
Silvi P.
Submitted 07/07/19
Very good doctor
Kevin H.
Submitted 07/07/19
Very satisfied meeting this new Dr.
Steven B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Thank You for the sincere advice and care
Guy V.
Submitted 07/06/19
As usual awesome excellent experience From the desk to the Dr Sandman thank You
Victor I.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very caring, not overly dramatic and will answer all questions.
Jesus A.
Submitted 07/04/19
No ha llenado en este año mi confíansa en Gómez
Tomas A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Cosme Gomez is a superb physician I recommend him to all my friends
Antonio G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent
Iris S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Barry B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Sandman took adequate time to explain all my options.
Marcelo M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional and Dr. Cosme very human men and cordial.
Abelardo R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great !
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Sandman's office is the most organized and efficient doctor's office I have ever had the pleasure of attending. He is knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things to you, has a good bedside personality, his staff is efficient and courteous. You could not ask for more.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Sandman is very thorough and has a great manor. DrSandman discusses your problem and explains procedures and times. Overall I recomend him as the best to all who need a urologist a #1 urologist
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always timely. Staff very helpful and friendly as usual. Dr Sandman always caring and interested in the wellness of my health.