Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Puig show interest in my situation and was prompt to recommend action to be taken including medication. I am very happy.
Bertrand L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Martinez was able to squeeze me into his day, which was important to me because I had to travel internationally for my work. He was thorough and gave great explanations. Excellent follow up.
Madelyn C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everything was fine
Anelys S.
Submitted 05/01/19
the best doctor and staff
Jose B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent bedside manner, attentive, knowledgeable. Will recommend.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very impressed with the caring and considerate atmosphere of the office. Extremely polite, expedient and competent personnel. Dr. Sandman is what Doctors should be but sadly few are anymore. He has a genuine concern for you and cheerfully spends the time you need. He is both knowledgeable and informed in his profession and seeks to do what is the best course of treatment for you. I have been treated by many urologists over the years and Dr. Sandman is by far the best. A credit to both himself and his profession.
John M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everything is first class.
Frank M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Takes my money but everyone is kind and professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great Dr. took the time to ask questions and get to know my mom.
Paul M V.
Submitted 04/24/19
The office personnel is an extension of the doctors. Dr Martinez is a young ambitious professional. Thus his office personnel reflects the same attitude.
Javan K.
Submitted 04/24/19
My experience was very good.
Bob M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great doctor, good bedside manner. Pleasant office. Only downside here is PARKING. It's beyond horrible. Way too many patients for the number of parking spots. Valet almost always has to park your car. There's no charge, but even the Valets have to double and triple park cars. There is just no room. Still worth it for Dr. Puig!
Rolando M.
Submitted 04/24/19
El doctor es excelente muy profesional y se lo recomiendo es muy confiable y amistoso
KIRK Y.
Submitted 04/24/19
TO THE POINT ( SHORT) BUT WAS NOT A RUSH. COMMUNICATED TO ME VERY CLEAR.
Roger P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Really good staff and service
MANUEL S.
Submitted 04/24/19
very good
Carlos R.
Submitted 04/23/19
great service, very detail
William E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Noel G.
Submitted 04/23/19
The best of the best ,good Doctor and nice person.
Jorge M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Muy buena