Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Super fantastic Doctor, very understanding and caring
Guillermo C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent work ethics. Highly recommend.
SHIRLEY G.
Submitted 03/31/19
Everything was fine about my first visit.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Good
Gerardo R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Atención excelente
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Gomez was very caring and forward thinking.
Vargas V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Good.
Dacyl S.
Submitted 03/28/19
My hold family goes to Dr. Sandman and they love him. Amazing Dr. :)
Osvaldo D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very professional and informative
Syle K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Professional
Tresca (for John) W.
Submitted 03/27/19
I appreciate the prompt response to messages and finding a way to accommodate patients when scheduling procedures and appointments. The office staff’s cordial demeanor is greatly appreciated!
Gustavo R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy
George R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Gomez as always is excellent! You’re office digital interface is most confusing and the update apparatus is most difficult to use and redundant if a patient keeps his info current on your website.
Lucy R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent Doctor!
P P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Gomez is knowledgable but most striking is his kindness and warmth toward the patient. In a day and age where some physicians only look at the computer screen while you speak, he took his time to hear my symptoms , explain things and wrote his note after we finished talking. An excellent Dr and a wonderful human being.
Adrian G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great
Alan S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very quick and efficient visit.
José V.
Submitted 03/27/19
The best, Dr. Gomez is a Dr. That always run the extra mile for their patient. Also good sense of humor and make s .you feel like family.
Leo L.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great
Anika A.
Submitted 03/27/19
great atmosphere and friendly service