Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

16 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional
Jean R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great professionals Efficient and reliables Only serious problem is parking!
Matthias S.
Submitted 11/12/18
All the staff, from receptionist, to nurse, to Dr. Assistant to Dr. Cosme Gomez was excellent. I did not wait more than 5 minutes before I entered and everybody were very friendly and professional. I can only recommend this great group of professionals.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick and prompt. I really appreciate not waiting so long in the waiting area. That is a big plus
Ramiro P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Thara Bhangu, PA-C was very thorough in obtaining my medical history and answering my questions. She performed "a" procedure making me feel at ease. Great PA.
Ramiro P.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Cosme Gomez is a great physician and a good human being, truly caring for the patients.
LARRY L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very satisfied
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Pretty much what I hope every other doctor would be. Very courteous and explains everything very well. If you ever need a urologist this is the guy to go to
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/15/18
It was awesome he answered all my questions and asked me others that I did not think of.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 07/24/18
This is my first time going to a Urologist and I was highly recommended to this practice. They did not disappoint. Dr. Gomez and his staff was very compassionate, supportive, and understanding to my needs. I am happy that I found a wonderful doctor and I will recommend this practice to others, thank you!
Robert G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Gomez, Adriana and the rest of the staff were professional and friendly. Their explanations were straight and helpful
Leo A.
Submitted 07/17/18
It was a great appointment. It took a little time getting used to the technology (sign in) that is being used now from what is was in the past. Plenty of help, very little waiting time, appointment was timely. Staff was professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of the visit. I would recommend this practice to anyone who would need urology services. Dr Gomez was exceptional in his "bedside" manner. He listened, he explained the condition, answered all my questions, he gave me options and he shared the future plan and what to expect. You won't go wrong if you make an appointment with Dr Gomez and Urology Specialty Care of Miami. I am glad I was referred to him.
James C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very professional at every level from start to finish.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Sandman is very knowledgeable, he takes his time with his patient and answers all of your questions. His staff is very professional and courteous. My wait time was minimal.
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very nice operation. Dr. Sandman is very kind and considerate and is careful.
RAFAEL G.
Submitted 05/24/18
I want to some one know of how please I am and how impress I am, with the very personal attention I received every time. I very special of Dr. Martinez. What a wonderful experience. I have witness more than one time, Doctor offices that killed my desire to return. Dr. Martinez show me that the old fashion and human concern still alive. Than you.