Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

309 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
Ernesto R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Una buena experiencia por la rapides que te atienden.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Sandman is always knowledgeable, helpful and has a very nice manner with his patients. The office and clinical staff are all very polite and professional.
Luis O. N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Cosme Gomez and his team were GREAT. Excellent attention. He took the time to explain in details the prognosis and more important, at the end, he gave me a hug - what extraordinary way to say THANKS. Really and staff, headed by Dr. Cosme, which you want to trust. Highly recommended.
David M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Antonio V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very positive
Zenaida T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional staff and doctor
Aida S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Doctor Sandman listens and cares about the patients. Very kind and helpful staff.
Felipe M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Visit was uneventful and the doctor answered all my concerns and even came up with a great game plan for my treatment.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Front desk is polite friendly and efficient. Everyone in the back is the same. No wait time see the doctor
Roy F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Best of care
Olivia B R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very satisfied
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional, Dr and staff
Leopoldo G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent customer service.
Juan F.
Submitted 07/16/19
As always, excellent service!
Raul S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very satisfied with the staff, excellent Doctor Martinez,would recommend to anyone that needs an urologist
S D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Martinez has great "bedside" manner when communicating with his patient and the patient family. I am very pleased with him and the whole staff of doctors (I saw most of them) and their employees who run the office. I could not really be more satisfied with my experience concerning my mother's care.
Felix D.
Submitted 07/15/19
The whole staff at the Urology Clinic has been extremely professional, and show extremely abundance of kindness
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent practice.
Carlos D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent