Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

397 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDUARDO B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent, Dr sandman is the best! Me and my family love him he is and excellent professional and a better person, I am very grateful, he saved my live.
Gerardo T.
Submitted 09/16/19
N/a
Barbara T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient.
SILVIA S.
Submitted 09/15/19
knowledgeable doctor, and knows how to listen to the patient's concerns
Steven B.
Submitted 09/14/19
The medical assistant was extremely well informed about my case and explained all the results very clearly I was very impressed thank you very much
GUSTAVO P.
Submitted 09/14/19
.
Alex O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a great experience
Roger C.
Submitted 09/13/19
quick & professional
Andrew P.
Submitted 09/12/19
The staff was very nice
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/12/19
The power was partially out in building the day I went. The elevator and air conditioning were not working. The staff continued to work in a pleasant and accommodating way. Making what could have been a bad experience tolerable. Thanks to all that worked that day.
Jorge M.
Submitted 09/11/19
The waiting time is very short, the registration process is easy and Dr Puig is very professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Have had a couple of "appts" via email... before my next sched. appt...Dr. Sandman on top of things... hoping my problem will be resolved soon.
Rafael M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very efficient and punctual appointment as well as all the staff and of course, Dr. Puig as well. Thank you for being so good. Rafael C. Marques
Marcelo Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and efficient, the staff is very professional and makes going through the process easier.
Rex C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Puig was engaging and thorough. Great team.
Ibis M.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office is very organized, waiting time is minimal, and staff and doctor are very friendly and courteous.
Mitchell V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Sandman very calm and knowledgeable. Gave care instructions. Nice guy
Yves J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Puig /assistant was very knowledgeable and staff was very nice
William S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Two years ago a ct scan indicated that I had a 3.2 cm kidney stone and surgery was advised to remove the stone. I got a second opinion from Dr. Sandman and he said we could try a high dose of potassium citrate to shrink the stone. As of last month the stone was gone. Dr. Sandman was very thorough in checking my blood/urine 3 times a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandman.
MIlda P.
Submitted 09/10/19
The receptionist are friendly, professional and fast! The appointments run timely. The office is clean and spacious. The Dr. is informative and professional.