Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

510 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience
Hugo M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent Doctor and person
Sol R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor Martínez and Gaby were excellent. The machines outside to give your personal information are terrible. Very frustrating to tap and it wrote incorrectly.
Victor M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Gomez is an excellent professional. He is always on top of my records, ready to answer all my questions and his experience is something that gives you confidence in his practice. Highly recommend Dr. Gomez in his area of work.
Donald F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Waiting outcome of Botox/Bladder procedure.
Edward P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great friendly staff
Antonio N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Sandman provided several options for my condition and recommended the best procedure which was completed without any issues. Highly recommend.
Yamel G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I never feel like my visit with the Dr. is rushed. Dr. Cosme is the best! I’m lucky to have him as my doctor.
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very prompt and professional service. Attentive personnel.
Jose G R.
Submitted 11/20/19
As always, outstanding attention at all levels.
GEOFFREY H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Sandman is an empathetic, decent person and a MARVELOUS doctor. He takes the time to listen and does not encourage unnecessary surgery. I am very fortunate to have discovered him.
Ray H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Greeted as soon as I walked in, plenty staff to handle multiple patients. Minimal wait time with appts. Friendly, professional staff and Dr Sandman has always taken the time to listen to my concerns and explains everything thoroughly. Highest recommendations!
ASIF H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good
Mabel G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Super. I don’t remember the last time I was in a practice like this one!!!!. Excellent staff and Doctor.
Raul D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Sandman is an excellent physician and surgeon. I’ve been his patient for almost 10 years and have recommended him to friends and family and would do so again.
Savitri B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional and cares about your health.
Ana C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly
Kristina A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great experience. Dr. Sandman is such a kind and understanding man. He really helped me understand and even used visuals!
Javier C.
Submitted 11/18/19
The work flow is great you barely wait to be seen by the Doctor.
Shmuel B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional, and Knowledgeable Service Comfortable and spacious waiting areas and exam rooms, with QUICK in/out