Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

666 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger D.
Submitted 02/24/20
All the members of staff that I met were very helpful and professional Dr. Gomez was very thorough and so too was his assistants. The one problem encountered was at check out was told to go a Quest clinic for some tests and the girl advised that I should go the next day as it takes some time for the order to go through I got to quest and after waiting for an hour was called in to the exam room and their was no order their for me I had to spend another 15 minutes trying to get through to the office and getting the order sent waited another 15 minutes or so and then eventually got the test done. Please do not take this as a complaint shit happens but maybe their is some way electronically checks & balances can be done to ensure all orders sent out for the day has actually gone.
Rosana C.
Submitted 02/24/20
100% recomended!!!! 5 stars *****
RICKY B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Overall my experience was good.
Antonio F.
Submitted 02/24/20
A very good experience. Dr. Gomez is an excellent doctor . Very caring and diligent.
Jorge V.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good attention. Excellent medical advice.
Antonio L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Quick and easy like everything else should be
Edward B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Puig is a pleasure to see and has always provided excellent advise concerning my medical issues.
Isabel S.
Submitted 02/15/20
As always, a wonderful experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Martinez is the BEST!!! Very, very, happy!!!
ROBERTO R.
Submitted 02/13/20
very professional and caring
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Good and fast service.
ROBINSON D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great staff and great doctor!
Laurie R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Gomez is the most caring and intelligent physician I know. I am most grateful for the kind and thoughtful care I have received from him for the past eight years.
Alberto R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very patient and caring doctor.
Aldo E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Con mucha profecionalidad
Bertin P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very profesional
Federico E.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent
Juan N.
Submitted 02/11/20
William H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Martinez is the best. It’s been a long time since I got to see a doctor when my appointment was scheduled. He takes the time to listen and make suggestions and make you feel good about yourself.
Pam A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very on time. Did everything right at my visit.
Antonio L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Appointment was on time and Doctor was courteous.