Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Urology Specialty Care of Miami -  - Urologist

Urology Specialty Care of Miami

Urologists located in Miami, FL

192 total reviews

Urology Specialty Care of Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Specialty Care of Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo Q.
Submitted 05/22/19
Simply exelent
Oswald D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very good doctors.
Carlos G.
Submitted 05/21/19
nice, fast and professional
Guy S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I highly recommend Dr
James B.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience was very pleasant waiting time was minimal both the Dr., and his staff were courteous and respectful I was listened to and given advice by the Dr. All and all a very pleasant and informative visit.
George R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always a pleasure visiting your office. Had an issue with my prescription, but it’s all taking care.
Hugo B.
Submitted 05/20/19
OK
Jonathan G.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was brought in on time and was treated with respect and dignity by Dr. Sandman's physician's assistant. A terrific medical appointment experience.
Manuel M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good
Juan D.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great experience. Very helpful team
Miriam Miguel M.
Submitted 05/11/19
very good
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Efficient and friendly office staff. Reviewed all records, medications, etc.
Lloyd T.
Submitted 05/09/19
As usual had a great experience and always enjoy the thought fullness of my doctor
Larry P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Sandman sent out of his way to understand my medical issues and offered valuable suggestion. All assistants were very courteous and helpful. I do want to mention that when I made the appointment, I was advised that my copayment would be $45.00 after I gave the insurance data, but it was changed to $65.00 when I checked in. It’s not the money that bothered me, but the misinformation did bother me
Nelly S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Good
Arturo A D.
Submitted 05/08/19
I postpone my appointment and the person was very nice
Francisco S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Four attempts to obtain an appointment.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Sandman is the best
Elsa C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very efficient and warm staff. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Puig and the nurses.
Arturo A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent!